Sunday, July 14, 2024
No menu items!

Catch the COD: Advanced Warfare multiplayer live stream here

Must Read

IT News Africa will be streaming the worldwide reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare right here from 7pm, SAST/7pm CET/6pm UK/1pm EDT/10am PDT.

Both Glen Schofield and Michael Condrey, from Sledgehammer Games, will show off gameplay and give details on the latest multiplayer modes at gamescom in Germany today.


Be sure you don’t miss out.

Darryl Linington

- Advertisement -

A New Extended Partnership for Managing People and Money

Amazon Web Services (AWS) has partnered with Workday, a provider of solutions for managing people and money. The partnership aims...
Latest News
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -