Wednesday, February 21, 2024
No menu items!

Accelerating Your Digital Transformation

Dell Technologies Forum

Date: 19 November
Time: 10AM

Experience the Dell Technologies Forum

19 November 2020  |  Registration is free
Ghana 09:00 to 12:00  |  Nigeria 10:00 to 13:00  |  Kenya 12:00 to 15:00

Dell Technologies Forums are now virtual worldwide. Welcome to a new way of sharing ideas and strategies, uncovering new opportunities for growth, and accelerating your digital transformation. Let’s come together to drive innovation forward.

Dell Technologies virtual Forum will feature the keynotes, breakout sessions and networking opportunities you’ve come to expect. This experience will be a blend of curated content, live Q&A and interactive demos designed for your region with your business needs in mind.
 
You will hear from Dell Technologies’ leaders and technical experts. This is your platform to learn, connect and discover how to accelerate your digital transformation.

SPEAKERS

Accelerating your digital transformation

Register

Please select a valid form