Wednesday, July 17, 2024
No menu items!

Hamadoun I. Touré

Rwandan President receives ITU award

ITU Secretary-General Hamadoun I. Touré has announced the winners of the 2014 World Telecommunication and Information Society Award. Paul Kagame, President of the Republic of Rwanda; Park Geun-hye, President of the Republic of Korea; and Carlos Slim, Chairman, Grupo...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

The Power of Bitcoin in an Interest Rate Cut Resistant Economy

As the global financial landscape undergoes significant shifts, one emerging observation is the likely de-sensitization of the U.S. economy...
- Advertisement -spot_img