Friday, March 1, 2024
No menu items!

Watch: Mask of Mayhem Teaser Trailer

Must Read
Danielle Kruger
Danielle Kruger
Daniëlle is an IT and tech journalist focused on gaming, gadgets and emerging technologies in a number of key industries.

Mayhem is coming from 2K and Gearbox Software.

Mask of Mayhem, the newest entry in the first-person-shooter series Borderlands just had a teaser trailer release. The trailer depicts characters from across the Borderlands series, like Claptrap, Tiny Tina, and Rhys, as marble statues.

See the brand new “Mask of Mayhem” teaser trailer now, and tune in to the Gearbox PAX East panel live stream tomorrow, March 28, at 11:00 AM Pacific / 14:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 PM GMT / 19:00 PM CET to learn more.

Edited by Daniëlle Kruger
Follow Daniëlle Kruger on Twitter
Follow IT News Africa on Twitter

- Advertisement -

Ericsson & MTN Collaborate for Digital Skills & Sustainability

Ericsson and MTN Group have unveiled a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) at the Mobile World Congress Barcelona 2024 in...
Latest News
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -